Maranatha Christian School

Maranatha Christian School - Fergus, Ontario

Our Faculty

Staff: 2016/2017 School Year

Kindergarten – Mrs. B. Kingma (bkingma@mcsfergus.ca)
Grade 1a – Mrs. J. DeBoer(AM), Mrs. J. Jagt(PM) (grade1a@mcsfergus.ca)
Grade 1b – Ms. S. Okkema (sokkema@mcsfergus.ca)
Grade 2a – Mrs. H. Vanderwoerd (hvanderwoerd@mcsfergus.ca)
Grade 2b – Mrs. A Kingma (akingma@mcsfergus.ca)
Grade 3 – Mr. M. Ottaway (mottaway@mcsfergus.ca)
Grade 4 – Mr. I. Alkema (ialkema@mcsfergus.ca)
Grade 5 – Ms. L. VanVeen (vice-principal) (lvanveen@mcsfergus.ca)
Grade 6 – Mrs. C. Bijlsma (cbijlsma@mcsfergus.ca)
Grade 7 – Mr. J. Jongsma (jjongsma@mcsfergus.ca)
Grade 8 – Mr. W. Bartels (wbartels@mcsfergus.ca)
Principal – Mr. R. Hoeksema (principal@mcsfergus.ca)
SERT: Mrs. C. Vanderpol (cvanderpol@mcsfergus.ca)
EA: Ms. J. Nobel (jnobel@mcsfergus.ca)
EA: Mrs. M. Hulst (AM) (mhulst@mcsfergus.ca)
Secretary – Mrs. A. Nobel (office@mcsfergus.ca)
Custodian – Mr. & Mrs. B. Knot (pknot@mcsfergus.ca)

 

Information

Contact

Maranatha Christian School
RR#3 Garafraxa St
8037 Wellington Rd 19
N1M 2W4

Phone: (519) 843-3029
Fax: (519) 843-4711
Website: http://www.mcsfergus.ca
Email: info@mcsfergus.ca
Office: office@mcsfergus.ca

- Design by Dan Hutten